Reviews

Add a review

Dr. Jassey was amazing. I was approved within minutes from the comfort of my own home.

October 22, 2021

Everyone has been so helpful. This has been difficult for me but thanks to all of you I was able to get my temporary card. Thanks again.

October 16, 2021

Great experience and very informative. Also very friendly. The Doctor helped me out quickly and was very approachable. Will be with them for a long time. You guys should check them out

October 13, 2021

They’re human! They have training, combined with compassion and empathy they picked up along the way. I can interrupt without feeling guilty, because I feel that they misunderstand my previous statement… or I can express my entire story/perspective without judgement or pressure, just questions. Just an attempt to understand my condition and my situation so …

October 12, 2021

I had a consult with one of the doctors, Lewis, and he was kind and quick to complete the process. This year has been rough, and without insurance, I have felt I needed another medicinal option for my anxiety, depression, and ptsd. I promote all to use this service, easy and quick video chat with …

October 11, 2021

she did a wonderful job of helping me get my card, she was very professional

October 8, 2021

This was a great experience. Easy and informational.

October 2, 2021

I was with Dr. McMillian, he was amazing answered all my questions. Made my appointment feel very personal and I felt he cares for his patients well. Thanks Dr! Ur amazing!

October 1, 2021

Fast, easy, comfortable. I’m so glad I chose Leafwell!!! I also got very helpful information about my chronic migraines which I appreciate dearly!! When it doubt choose Leafwell 100% recommend!!

September 30, 2021

Dr Jassey was very respectful and compassionate. He helped both myself and my wife and it was a great blessed experience. God bless you Dr Jassey for everything you do for others.

September 28, 2021

The physicians on staff are great and walked me trough the process. Explained everything. Great process.

September 27, 2021

Great appt, quicks, and easant. Highly recommend

September 23, 2021

I wish it was always so easy!

September 22, 2021

Treated today with professionalism, thoroughness, and empathy by Dr. Jassey. And with good humor when there was a little mix up (on my end). Came away from consultation feeling very well treated and listened to.

September 20, 2021

The whole process was completed with ease, and fast.

September 19, 2021

I would have given this five stars because the doctor was the sweetest and it was very easygoing and there were no issues! But it has been a month since I have gotten my medical card and I have still not received it in the mail.

September 17, 2021

The team of Drs, Nurses, and staff are amazing. I spoke with one of the team and she walked me thru all the steps and answered any questions I had. So professional and compassionate!! Thank You Leafwell for being there for us

September 16, 2021

Great, quick, and helpful service! Being able to do it online is great with the current situation of the world.

September 15, 2021

Fully recommend. 💯

September 14, 2021

Fast, easy, comfortable. I’m so glad I chose Leafwell.

September 14, 2021

Super painless process. Will definitely recommend to others

September 13, 2021

everyone I worked with was very pleasant. made process very easy

September 10, 2021

Fast, Easy, They listen, and they very polite! Definitely recommend them over anyone!

September 8, 2021

Excellent 👌 customer service and professional interaction to complete the process. Understanding and caring during the appointment. I appreciate being treated with respect with no judgement.

September 8, 2021

I highly recommend this site to anyone who is trying to get there medical marijuana card, it was very easy with great customer service. The practitioners are very professional, reliable, informative and very patient!

September 6, 2021

I was treated Great!! The Dr. was great . I highly Recommend Using Leafwell !! Thanls Dr Smith !! 🙂

September 2, 2021

Dr. Jassey was very kind and professional. He listened to my history with compassion. This process was so easy and very fast. Getting my temporary card in less than 24 hours! Thank you 😊

September 2, 2021

Leaf well is amazing very fast and responsive I highly recommend them!

September 1, 2021

Dr. Jassey was very polite and made the process/renewal process super easy. As a Vet he even took a quick moment to thank me for my service, which is always appreciated. I would recommend Leafwell and Dr. Jassey to anybody. The quality is top notch and the price is very reasonable. Cheers.

September 1, 2021

Fast. Easy. Friendly. Informative. Will be back next year.

August 30, 2021
1 2 3 18