Reviews

Add a review

Dr. Jassey did a wonderful job of helping me understand the cannabis field better. Really nice guy, and is definitely the person you want to go to if you are interested in figuring out what’s best for you. 10 out of 10 recommend Dr. Jassey

January 9, 2022

Leafwell is truly amazing! Was hesitant at first and didn’t have high expectations, but I have been approved & am over the moon happy! The whole process from sign-up to being approved took less than 30 minutes and you cannot beat that. Abigail Robinson was super awesome at giving advice and combatting my nervousness with …

January 5, 2022

Just had my online appointment with Doctor Jassey and could’ve never imagined that it would go as well as it did! I’ve had my card for a year and just needed to renew it, but still a wonderful and easy process! I highly recommend and will be returning next year for my next renewal!

January 5, 2022

Quick easy painless would definitely renew through this company again

January 2, 2022

So relieved it was so easy.

December 29, 2021

Very nice. It was quick and Dr. Gives friendly advice.

December 29, 2021

Great, quick service from health professionals who actually listen.

December 24, 2021

Dr Jassey was great to work with his communication is amazing explains things well and listen to what was going on I would definitely recommend ….

December 23, 2021

Dr. Jassey makes the process so easy and is so helpful, I would recommend anyone to get their medical card through him

December 17, 2021

Dr. Jassey is so friendly, makes you feel so comfortable, and has a lot of knowledge to share. I learnt a lot on our call and am excited to be able to fine tune my experience with the knowledge he shared. Thank you for being able to provide me with this service from the comfort …

December 14, 2021

What a pleasure to do my renewal with Dr Johnelle Smith. She really listened to my concerns and addresses my needs

December 3, 2021

If I could give this 100+ Stars I would. This is incredible

November 29, 2021

Doc was cool and it was fast

November 25, 2021

Conversation was quick and painless, but thorough. Didn’t feel like an interrogation. He gave me some great medical advice unrelated to my medical card. Great experience.

November 24, 2021

Dr. Jassey was very understanding of my needs. Exceptional to speak with. Very compassionate. I highly recommend.

November 23, 2021

Extremely fast, very easy, I would recommend Leafwell to anyone looking to get a Medical Card!

November 22, 2021

Dr Jassey was incredibly easy to work with and very thorough. I would highly recommend Leafwell to anyone.

November 17, 2021

Dr. Jassey was very respectful and helpful in getting my medical card. Awesome service and I totally recommend!!

November 15, 2021

I been trying to get my Medical Card for years. I got approved right away. Quick fast and friendly.

November 14, 2021

Once I received notification by email that leafwell was open in my state, I was signed up and had my appointment completed within an hour. It was super convenient and simple and Dr. Jassey was very kind and helpful. I highly recommend going this route if you need a medical card.

November 11, 2021

Very informative and very prompt , took a few minutes out of my day and had a consult , was a very good visit and would recommend the service to anyone.

November 10, 2021

Dr. Jassey was very kind, and made the experience very comfortable. I got a consultation appointment quickly, and was approved by the doctor after a brief conversation of my medical history, and health goals. I would suggest leafwell.

November 4, 2021

Superb service by Dr. Jassey and Viktoria! Helped me out in more ways than one. Thank you!

November 2, 2021

Lewis was great help. I’d recommend Leafwell to all.

November 2, 2021

Dr Jassey is caring and very helpful. The whole experience was easy and very professionly done. I would like to thank Dr. Jassey for his kind and cearing manner. I would highly recomend Dr Jassey and leafwell.

October 31, 2021

Dr. Lewis Jassey was so kind and helpful with getting me my med card today. Very understanding and nice when I told him my health concerns

October 31, 2021

Dr. Jassey was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The process was simple and quick. Highly recommend. I got my temp medical card in less than 8 hours of my appointment.

October 28, 2021

Dr. Robinson was very professional. Made sure I understood everything, showed concern, very nice and polite. Made me feel like I had nothing to hide. Dr. Robinson is the BEST

October 27, 2021

Less than 30 minutes from the time I began the process until I had my MD consult. Additionally, the doc took the time to educate me on common migraine causes and encourage me to seek an MRI for this condition I’ve suffered with for 30+ years. I highly recommend this service and venue! I was …

October 24, 2021

Quick and easy! Lewis Jassey was very helpful and professional.

October 23, 2021
1 2 3 19