Reviews

What people say about leafwell medical marijuana doctors.

Add review

Feb 19, 2022

More than helpful understanding doctors very convenient service

Colter Thayer

Arkansas

Feb 16, 2022

My experience with Leafwell was excellent! Dr. Jassey was kind, professional, and very helpful.

Travis K. V.

Montana

Feb 12, 2022

I’m so impressed with their services. This is my 3rd year renewing, but my first time with Leafwell. This is where I’ll be going from now on. I was seen within 10 minutes of my request. Staff & doctor were very friendly and helpful. No hidden fees! I highly recommend them.

Rebecca C

Pittsburgh PA

Feb 9, 2022

The entire process was 20 minutes, and being in home hospice, telemedicine made it hassle free. Dr. Jassey was very professional, knowledgeable and had my physician statement in my email box within a minute of getting off the phone with him. I highly recommend leafwell to get you in the right direction. Thank you.

Charles

Billings Montana

Feb 8, 2022

This process was expedient and efficient. Thank you for your service.

Frank Caul

Riverdale, GA

Feb 8, 2022

This process was expedient and efficient. Thank you for your service.

Frank Caul

Riverdale, GA

Feb 2, 2022

I signed up thru Northern Belle in Brunswick,
Main . It was very easy to do, and I even got coupons. The fee was competitive. Dr. J was friendly and funny and knowledgeable. It was quick and professional to get a renewal. Thank you. I recommend.

Lynn Owen

Maine

Jan 26, 2022

My doctor, doctor Smith she was freaking awesome

Tom Rose

MI

Jan 9, 2022

Dr. Jassey did a wonderful job of helping me understand the cannabis field better. Really nice guy, and is definitely the person you want to go to if you are interested in figuring out what’s best for you. 10 out of 10 recommend Dr. Jassey

Brandon Brown

Jan 5, 2022

Leafwell is truly amazing! Was hesitant at first and didn’t have high expectations, but I have been approved & am over the moon happy! The whole process from sign-up to being approved took less than 30 minutes and you cannot beat that. Abigail Robinson was super awesome at giving advice and combatting my nervousness with facts and kindness. Hit a few bumps when it came to my states application process but I called into the Leafwell customer service team and they walked me through it. Their customer service team is top notch, I cannot say enough good things about this company. Thank you to Abigail & the Leafwell team! ☺️

THC Diamond.

Gillespie, IL

Jan 5, 2022

Just had my online appointment with Doctor Jassey and could’ve never imagined that it would go as well as it did! I’ve had my card for a year and just needed to renew it, but still a wonderful and easy process! I highly recommend and will be returning next year for my next renewal!

Gabs

Maine

Jan 2, 2022

Quick easy painless would definitely renew through this company again

Jeffrey Perkins

ME

Add review

Your review is subject to moderation

Allowed file types: image/png,image/jpg,image/jpeg. Max size: 2MB.