Reviews

What people say about leafwell medical marijuana doctors.

Add review

Colter Thayer

Arkansas

More than helpful understanding doctors very convenient service

Feb 19, 2022

Travis K. V.

Montana

My experience with Leafwell was excellent! Dr. Jassey was kind, professional, and very helpful.

Feb 16, 2022

Rebecca C

Pittsburgh PA

I’m so impressed with their services. This is my 3rd year renewing, but my first time with Leafwell. This is where I’ll be going from now on. I was seen within 10 minutes of my request. Staff & doctor were very friendly and helpful. No hidden fees! I highly recommend them.

Feb 12, 2022

Charles

Billings Montana

The entire process was 20 minutes, and being in home hospice, telemedicine made it hassle free. Dr. Jassey was very professional, knowledgeable and had my physician statement in my email box within a minute of getting off the phone with him. I highly recommend leafwell to get you in the right direction. Thank you.

Feb 9, 2022

Frank Caul

Riverdale, GA

This process was expedient and efficient. Thank you for your service.

Feb 8, 2022

Frank Caul

Riverdale, GA

This process was expedient and efficient. Thank you for your service.

Feb 8, 2022

Lynn Owen

Maine

I signed up thru Northern Belle in Brunswick,
Main . It was very easy to do, and I even got coupons. The fee was competitive. Dr. J was friendly and funny and knowledgeable. It was quick and professional to get a renewal. Thank you. I recommend.

Feb 2, 2022

Tom Rose

MI

My doctor, doctor Smith she was freaking awesome

Jan 26, 2022

Brandon Brown

Dr. Jassey did a wonderful job of helping me understand the cannabis field better. Really nice guy, and is definitely the person you want to go to if you are interested in figuring out what’s best for you. 10 out of 10 recommend Dr. Jassey

Jan 9, 2022

THC Diamond.

Gillespie, IL

Leafwell is truly amazing! Was hesitant at first and didn’t have high expectations, but I have been approved & am over the moon happy! The whole process from sign-up to being approved took less than 30 minutes and you cannot beat that. Abigail Robinson was super awesome at giving advice and combatting my nervousness with facts and kindness. Hit a few bumps when it came to my states application process but I called into the Leafwell customer service team and they walked me through it. Their customer service team is top notch, I cannot say enough good things about this company. Thank you to Abigail & the Leafwell team! ☺️

Jan 5, 2022

Gabs

Maine

Just had my online appointment with Doctor Jassey and could’ve never imagined that it would go as well as it did! I’ve had my card for a year and just needed to renew it, but still a wonderful and easy process! I highly recommend and will be returning next year for my next renewal!

Jan 5, 2022

Jeffrey Perkins

ME

Quick easy painless would definitely renew through this company again

Jan 2, 2022

Add review

Your review is subject to moderation

Allowed file types: image/png,image/jpg,image/jpeg. Max size: 2MB.