Reviews

What people say about leafwell medical marijuana doctors.

Add review

James

Nj

Great service worked as advertised

Nov 28, 2022

Rafael

NY

Got my temporary medical card with within hours of the appointment!! Highly recommended!!!!

Nov 20, 2022

Hometree

Billings, Mt.

Staff is friendly every single time I come in and always educated on their products. Beautiful indoor plants bring a home type feeling. Dependable, affordable, and very inviting dispensary in Billings, Mt.

Nov 14, 2022

Hometree

Billings, Mt.

Staff is friendly every single time I come in and always educated on their products. Beautiful indoor plants bring a home type feeling. Dependable, affordable, and very inviting dispensary in Billings, Mt.

Nov 14, 2022

Gwendolyn

Staten Island, NY

Dear Leafwell
I want to thank Dr. Henderson, she is the epitome of perfection. She was very professional/very knowledgeable/highly courteous with such patience and kindness too.
I will always recommend this establishment!
Thank you
Gwendolyn

Nov 9, 2022

Dustin

Maryland

Leafwell was amazing , the Doctor was incredibly helpful , courteous , and instantly made me feel hopeful for my future . I would recommend this to anyone and everyone in need . The professional atmosphere and everything involved was amazing 👍 Don’t wonder if it’s legit or anything with a hidden agenda I can ensure you it’s 100% legit I just got my approval last night and I couldn’t be more happy , thank you

Oct 20, 2022

CoCo

15062

This whole process was super easy with fast service. They walk you through all the steps needed needed for approval.

Sep 25, 2022

Shelbie

Crocker

It was easy and the dr was very pleasant

Sep 23, 2022

Headee

New Jersey

Very professional, knowledgeable. Process was quick and easy!! Highly recommend this site for all your Cannabist certification needs!

Sep 17, 2022

Headee

New Jersey

Very professional, knowledgeable. Process was quick and easy!! Highly recommend this site for all your Cannabist certification needs!

Sep 17, 2022

Michael

Missouri

About the easiest thing I’ve ever done the whole process was easy simple and fast

Sep 12, 2022

Michael

Missouri

About the easiest thing I’ve ever done the whole process was easy simple and fast

Sep 12, 2022

Add review

Your review is subject to moderation

Rating *

Allowed file types: image/png,image/jpg,image/jpeg. Max size: 2MB.